Latest Products http://www.gauratna.co.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 16:38:49 +0530 en-us http://www.gauratna.co.in Clay Diya http://www.gauratna.co.in/clay-diya.htm http://www.gauratna.co.in/clay-diya.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Wicks http://www.gauratna.co.in/cotton-wicks.htm http://www.gauratna.co.in/cotton-wicks.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Rakhi http://www.gauratna.co.in/fancy-rakhi.htm http://www.gauratna.co.in/fancy-rakhi.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured by cow’s dung in different attractive designs. As cow’s dung is considered pure and pious in our hindu culture, rakhis made by this will definitely energize the relationship of brother and sisters and fill then with love, care and affection.     Ganesh Statue http://www.gauratna.co.in/ganesh-statue.htm http://www.gauratna.co.in/ganesh-statue.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laxmi Ganesh Statue http://www.gauratna.co.in/laxmi-ganesh-statue.htm http://www.gauratna.co.in/laxmi-ganesh-statue.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Cone http://www.gauratna.co.in/incense-cone.htm http://www.gauratna.co.in/incense-cone.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is available in four flavours i.e. Rose, Sandal, Guggul & Havan. It’s uses filled you with positive energy and make you light and healthy.   Lomban : It is especially made dhupbatti to keep reptiles and snakes away. This also keeps your environment clean.   Incense Sticks http://www.gauratna.co.in/incense-sticks.htm http://www.gauratna.co.in/incense-sticks.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are using only herbal products and cow’s dung for preparing agarbattis. These agarbattis keeps your mind stable and make you feel in a peasant and devoting mood. It enriches your mind and establish your connection with God.   Mosquito Agarbatti : Made up of cow’s dung, Neem tail and by using other herbal thing. It’s smoke is completely harmless and affective. This not only keeps mosquitoes away but also filled up area with a pleasant smell.   Mobile Stand http://www.gauratna.co.in/mobile-stand.htm http://www.gauratna.co.in/mobile-stand.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This Mobile stand is made of Cow’s dung. Several people used to keep their mobiles near them during sleeping hours. Cow’s dung is resistive to negative energy and vibrations released by mobile sets. This stand used to absorb all the negative rays produced by mobile sets and keep people physically and mentally well. Panchagavya Soap http://www.gauratna.co.in/panchagavya-soap.htm http://www.gauratna.co.in/panchagavya-soap.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This herbal soap is made of panchgavya derived from cow’s body. This is so good for skin that it keeps your skin healthy and glowing. It also helps in lightning and removing scars of the body. White Phenyl http://www.gauratna.co.in/white-phenyl.htm http://www.gauratna.co.in/white-phenyl.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cow’s Urine is one of the important thing among panchgavya. It is being used in the preparation of our especially made phynyle. Therefore, it is named as Gaunyle. Using this Gaunyle keeps your environment and surroundings not only clean and germ free but also leave a pleasant smell for long. This herbal product is so safe that if someone intake it mistakenly, there is no side effect or harm for the person. Ganesh Ji Keychain Holder http://www.gauratna.co.in/ganesh-ji-keychain-holder.htm http://www.gauratna.co.in/ganesh-ji-keychain-holder.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Cone Stand http://www.gauratna.co.in/incense-cone-stand.htm http://www.gauratna.co.in/incense-cone-stand.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530